My Wife, Lynn

Gallery

My wife hates to have her picture taken. No photo ever looks like what she believes she looks like. I have that same problem. I always think I look better than my photo. The only picture that ever did me justice was taken for my high school senior yearbook when I was a graduating. But this post is not about me. It’s about my wife. So, since I can’t show you a photo of her, imagine my surprise when I came across some street art- some might call it graffiti- of a woman who looks just like my wife.

fremont-7-of-30

OK, maybe Lynn’s hair is longer, and actually brown instead of black. And her lips are a little wider, maybe. The nose is not quite right, either. And her eyes are brown, not blue. Maybe the face is a little narrower, too.

But otherwise, the spitting image.

On a side note, this guy is so talented. I was just amazed when I saw this. How do these guys- and gals- do this? And when? Late at night when no one’s around? But this is Las Vegas. Someone’s always around.

Just wow!

33 thoughts on “My Wife, Lynn

  1. Bahahaha Emilio don’t take this the wrong way but you’re an idiot 🙂 I mean that in a sincere nice way. I have seen a photo of your wife and she is beautiful !

    Like

    1. I’m not sure if some were really under the impression this is a representation of my wife. It is not. She- my wife- is actually gorgeous! This was some graffiti art we found while driving around. 🙂

      Like

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

