52 WEEKS PHOTO CHALLENGE: WEEK 6- RED

Gallery, Prompts and Challenges

to-seligman-6-2

I have it on good authority that this used to be a little red schoolhouse. OK, if truth be told, there was no one around to ask. But then again, there was no one around to dispute my claim, either. So, to me, this was, and is, a little red schoolhouse. Just off old Route 66 at Valentine AZ, on the way to Seligman.

(This is a weekly photo challenge run by The Girl That Dreams Awake that anyone can join. How do I know? They let me in, didn’t they? So go take a look. Join in this week, or next.)

22 thoughts on “52 WEEKS PHOTO CHALLENGE: WEEK 6- RED

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

