CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE: 2016 WEEK 23

Prompts and Challenges
The International Car Forest of the Last Church   Goldfield NV

The International Car Forest of the Last Church  
Goldfield NV

Cee says : “Odd Ball Photos are those great photos that you take which really don’t seem to fit into a common category.  We’ve all taken them and like them, because we just can’t hit delete and get rid of them.  If you have any of those type of photos, this challenge is for you.”

Check out Cee’s site for other oddball photos from other oddballs!

🙂

53 thoughts on “CEE’S ODD BALL PHOTO CHALLENGE: 2016 WEEK 23

  1. Thanks, Raewyn. The first time we were up in Goldfield, we knew nothing about this place. I later stumbled across it online and had to make a second trip up there (about two hours northwest of Las Vegas). It is quite odd, indeed.

    Like

  2. That’s definitely an oddball, Emilio!! Love your editing as usual. It’s just right for this sort of shot. What? Does that mean I think your editing is odd? No, just gives that vintage look.

    janet

    Like

    1. Yes, it is a bus! You know, all my life I’ve been an oddball but only when I finally decided to embrace, rather than be ashamed of it, have things started happening and I began to see all these possibilities before me. OK, enough ! But right now, in this stage of my life, I am definitely happy to be me. Odd ball and all. (man, am I sickening? Or what?) 🙂

      Like

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

