Killing Me Softly

Gallery

Barn and shackMy wife is trying to kill me! I swear it’s true. I’ll explain later in the week- probably Wednesday or Thursday because we have been away for 4 days and there’s a lot I have to catch up with at work.

This is one of the first photos I took on our trip. We were driving from North Las Vegas, where we live, to Capitol Reef State Park in Utah to meet up with one of Lynn’s sisters and brother-in-law. I have no idea where we were, what town we were near. Somewhere in Southern Utah. I’ll ask Lynn. Maybe she remembers.

This is a JPEG edited in HDR Efex Pro 2 with the Nik collection.

Oh, and for all you mothers out there,

HAPPY BELATED MOTHER’S DAY!

Hope it was good for you.

19 thoughts on “Killing Me Softly

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

