One Four Challenge 2016 – Feb Wk 4

Prompts and Challenges

Pioche NV week 4

This is week 4 of Robyn’s Captivate Me One Four Challenge which comes to you in a revised and edited format for 2016 (see here for info and rules on how to join in the fun). Since everyone seemed to enjoy the more vintage look of last week’s version (OK, not everyone. But Raewyn and Robyn and Charlie did) I decided to go all out. I found this preset in the On1 Photo 10 program and did not alter it at all. The easiest edit I ever performed. And I love it! I hope you do, too.

Below is a slideshow of all 4 versions.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

24 thoughts on “One Four Challenge 2016 – Feb Wk 4

        1. My favorite western is The Searchers. John Wayne is being tracked by Indians for days but the scenery never changes. I think the director, John Ford, loved Monument Valley so much that he didn’t want to shoot scenes anywhere else. So I would not rely on those old films getting it right!

          Liked by 1 person

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

