The Companion Broker

Prompts and Challenges

To Seligman--4 (2)

From time to time Janna of Janna T Writes and I of Photos By Emilio collaborate with her words and my pictures. This month she has fashioned a story from the photo above and it is a corker (“an excellent or astonishing person or thing”)! Please go for a visit! Stay for a while!

I don’t think I shared with Janna any info about this photo and if I tell you now it should not influence how you feel once you read her tale. It was taken in a small town called Hackberry. There are only (we were told) 5 families remaining in the town. Just off old Route 66 in Arizona. Maybe that adds to Janna’s tale. Go read it. Then come back and let me know what you thought. Let her know, too!

Please and thank you.

40 thoughts on “The Companion Broker

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

