CEE’S BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE: PERSPECTIVE (UNUSUAL ANGLE OR POINT OF VIEW)

Prompts and Challenges
PBR Rockbar & Grill Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Strip September 19, 2015

PBR Rockbar & Grill
Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas Strip
September 19, 2015

I’m really not sure how Cee does it. She has a challenge for almost every day of the week. She has Odd Ball on Sunday, Share Your World on Monday, Fun Foto on Tuesday, Compose Yourself Wednesday, Black and White Thursday, and I’m not really sure which day Which Way.

I think she sleeps in on Saturday!

22 thoughts on “CEE’S BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE: PERSPECTIVE (UNUSUAL ANGLE OR POINT OF VIEW)

  1. Thanks for posting the links to Cee’s photos. I always see people posting photos related to Cee’s challenges, but I never bothered to look up Cee. Now I have. I won’t bother with her challenges as I’m challenged enough as it is, but I at least know a little bit more of what Cee is about.

    I like the point-of-view in your photo. I also like how the empty round table looks like old 45 rpm record. I don’t know if the tables are intended to look like 45’s, but the empty table is a very nice aspect to your composition. BTW look up Chromeo – Old 45’s [OFFICIAL VIDEO]. It’s an interesting video. The woman in the video is probably a famous actress or model, but I don’t know who she is.

    Like

    1. I noticed that table when I was processing but not when I was there. I’ll have to go back. I am usually challenged enough, too and rarely join in. But this angle seemed to fit and I didn’t even think b & w till I saw her prompt.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yep I sleep on Saturdays. I also go to bed early before 10pm usually. So I’m up usually by 7 and well rested 😀 I really like your perspective. I also like the tables that look like records. Marvelous photo.

    Like

    1. Stacey! You’re back! Tell you what, you give me one of your New York shots to call my own and I’ll give you this one. I really like that color one looking down the hallway at the NY Public Library!

      Like

  3. Apparently uou are a master. You captured Planet Hollywood with simple elegance, not something I would normally say about it. 🙂

    Like

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

