Sacrifice

Gallery, Prompts and Challenges

untitled shoot-0665-Edit-Edit

Please do not read one more word I write until you read Janna’s story that was prompted by this image. Janna is one of my favorite writers on wordpress and we have fallen into a mutual admiration society. Can two people form a society? Well, you know what I mean. I love her stories, she loves my photos. OK, I’ve changed my mind and am not going to tell you any background on this image. Why should I ruin the world Janna has created? Go read her story. Comment on it. Then read some more of her blog! Do not come back here tonight. Nothing is going to change until tomorrow! If then!

14 thoughts on “Sacrifice

  1. Your photos are always interesting to write for! Thank you so much for letting me write for yet another one. Two people can form a society, I think, bit it is a rather exclusive one, haha.

    Like

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

