Photo 101 – Street

Gallery, Prompts and Challenges
Street Please click on the image to see a high resolution version

Street
Please click on the image to see a high resolution version

OK, maybe this is not a typical street scene. But when I saw it, I just couldn’t wait to use it. I was out shooting train tracks when this fellow appeared out of nowhere. I was only able to grab two shots and was afraid the clouds were over exposed. But, all in all, one of my most favorite shots to date!

 

22 thoughts on “Photo 101 – Street

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

