Which Way?

Prompts and Challenges

I keep telling myself, and anyone who will listen, that I have to slow down a bit on posting and pay more attention to commenting on others blogs. And yet, I couldn’t resist Cee’s Which Way Challenge this week.

We were visiting Balboa Park Gardens. Well, my wife was visiting the bathroom. I was sitting waiting for her and just had the idea to focus on the multi-colored tile pavement and catch people’s feet as they passed by.  And from such moments, history is made!

Or not!

Which way?

29 thoughts on “Which Way?

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

