Steam Heat

Gallery
Lehi Station

Lehi UT

“Yeah….

I’ve got ::cling cling:: fsssss steam heat.

I’ve got ::cling cling:: fsssss steam heat.

I’ve got ::cling cling:: fsssss steam heat.

But I need your love to keep away the cold.

From The Pajama Game Soundtrack Musical, 1954
Written by: JERRY ROSS, RICHARD ADLER
Lyrics © THE SONGWRITERS GUILD OF AMERICA
Lyrics Licensed & Provided by LyricFind

(If you don’t know the song, click here!) For those of you who prefer black and white photography, or who enjoy it as much as they do color, please visit Monochromia, a motley assortment of images submitted by an equally motley assortment of photographers. Daily!

33 thoughts on “Steam Heat

  1. I remember that song so well ! – but I’m buggered if I know how YOU know it, Emilio ! 🙂
    LOVELY photo: your timing is, as Stringer used to say, without pec !!!!!

    Like

  2. I was unprepared to get another dose of winter reality so soon. I love the picture, but I’m afraid that tune is going to be stuck in my head now for the rest of the day pssssf – steam heat.

    Like

    1. Thank you. I never really did until recently. I now have a whole series since there is always a lot of construction nearby lately! Maybe we should collaborate? Pointe shoes and metal! There you go!

      Like

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

