Big Subjects

Gallery, Prompts and Challenges
Red RockBigger IS better! Click on the photo above for a better view!

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Big Subjects | Cee’s Photography

OK, at first I thought this would be cheating. After all, this is not a particularly big mountain. More like a hill. But then I figured the cloud was pretty big. I mean it covered almost the entire sky. That’s no small thing! So here’s my contribution to Cee’s Black and White Challenge. One heck of a big cloud.

29 thoughts on “Big Subjects

  1. Damned nice pic., Emilio ! But I do not understand why it and the challenge below are both links back … I wanted to see the PIC. enlarged.

    Like

  2. Fantastic shot of a huge cloud Emilio. 🙂 Actually to me (coming from Estonia where we have no mountains) that is a huge mountain also. Really lovely shot, really nice b&w editing! Have a wonderful weekend Emilio!

    Like

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

