The Weekend In Black And White

Gallery, Prompts and Challenges

21 thoughts on “The Weekend In Black And White

      1. Naaah. It was the bloody useless Reader.
        Lat evening I went off-line, and left a short post to that effect, as I always do. It wasn’t until a couple of hours later that I discovered my post was not showing in the reader, and I was being pestered as to why I wasn’t accessible. For crying out loud – how long does it take the reader to take a post on-board?!
        Rhetorical question, Emilio … :-\

        Like

  1. This is so artsy and interesting – if i was teaching art (which I am not…:) but if I was teaching right now – well this is a photo that I would bring in and have kids draw or make a mixed media piece replica of…. it has so many fun things – from shape – line – use of space – value – etc.
    I am going to have to bookmark this post!

    πŸ™‚
    ~y.

    Like

"I take anything other than 'you big pig!' as a compliment." ~ Albert Brooks

